Airtel DTH please listen to the customers

I have been using Airtel DTH since last 5 years with Mega 12 Long duration pack @ 370 per month.
Since I am not happy with the services, I wanted to downgrade my package to South super value @ 2035 for twelve months. But when I attempted to do so online, it said the minimum package I can opt for is Value prime @ 2530 per 12 months. As I had a balance of 2610 as on date and there is no other go, I opted for Value prime @ 2530 as suggested. To my astonishment, after submitting my request online, it said, you request is being processed and will be resolved shortly and in contrary to it I receive a message saying to Invalid request input, to upgrade send ....this this this to this number etc. I tried several times but the same message on my mobile phone.

Hence I called the customer care where I had to key in a lot of options and finally after putting me online for 13 minutes someone named Mr Anil answered and said since the address is in Maharashtra it cannot be changed, where as My address in their database is Hyderabad which I got it changed in 2011 and the same I can see in my account and my profile. He however could not resolve the issue and lodged a complaint for the same.